Volpe Enterprises Reviews

Volpe Enterprises Reviews

Over 50+ years, our customers have helped our company grow. Grateful for their continued service, we work hard to provide quality, honest, and long-lasting work. Check out Volpe Enterprises reviews and see what some of our customers have said about us:

google
Ella Tessari
July 1, 2020

Great job and Dennis Flanagan did a great job checking up on us to see how we were satisfied. All looks wonderful and was simple to get an estimate and get it done

google
Matthew Harfman
July 15, 2020

Kevin did an amazing job,was is very Courteous.

google
Ed Hampton
July 19, 2020

Dealt with Larry angelucci. From the start he listened to what we wanted, pleased with information provided and willing to answer all questions we had. Work was performed in a very professional manner and quickly. We are very pleased with the roof.

google
Becky Kramer
July 20, 2020
google
Sarah Jane
July 27, 2020
google
Mary H
July 31, 2020

Danny and Eric did a beautiful job on our home! They were extremely hard-working, professional and skilled. Their workmanship was impeccable and I couldn’t be happier with the finished product. I highly recommend them!

google
Cheri Poole
August 3, 2020

We have used Volpe for years. Great job getting our roof done. Dennis, the roofing project manager, did a great job keeping me informed once the job started. Wouldn’t hesitate to call them again.

google
Rita Lowry
August 13, 2020

We had storm damage to our roof and although our insurance company recommended another roofer, we wanted Volpe because of a very positive experience 3 years ago. Dennis Flanagan was the first to inspect our roof and made a minor repair to hold us over. He was also the project manager. When we expressed a complaint about the crew, Dennis returned several times to make sure we were completely satisfied. Fortunately our roof was completed in the time frame promised and before the next severe storm.

google
My Phone
August 14, 2020
google
James Roper
August 16, 2020

Interior finishing of screened-in porch.

Our project manager and the installers provided excellent service. The 2 installers worked very hard in 90 degree heat and completed gutter and fascia removal and installation on a house, garage, and shed in just 6 days. They had another truck come to the house to remove the old materials on a regular basis so none of the old material was sitting around for more than a day or two. The project manager made sure we were satisfied with all the work and was very easy to work with. We're very satisfied with the finished product and would definitely recommend Volpe.

google
Lou Miller
August 23, 2020

Volpe Enterprises recently completed the top-to-bottom renovation of our kitchen. Everyone from the installers to the project manager, designer, and sub-contractors did excellent work. They were professional, reliable, and highly skilled. All workers spent long days on the job, demonstrated pride in their work, took all necessary safety precautions in the face of the pandemic and, at the end of each day, cleaned up so thoroughly that it was hard to tell anyone was there. The kitchen looks terrific and we have nothing but high praise for their efforts. Based on our experience, I would highly recommend Volpe Enterprises to anyone considering a kitchen renovation.

google
Josh Simon
August 27, 2020

Bathroom Renovation - Volpe was top notch. From the beginning they were more organized and clear than any other contractor we interviewed. They caught missteps from previous contractors instantly and did not object when we asked for them to do the fixes. Their work was timely and of good quality. Will use again.

google
Katelyn Noviello
August 31, 2020

We did a full kitchen remodel and Volpe and our PM Chuck were awesome through the entire process! We went with Volpe because their sales person had the expertise we were looking for when designing our perfect kitchen. When the construction started and were were assigned a PM, we were really happy with the process. Volpe has a tool to allow you to see the schedule, and Chuck called me at the end of each day to update me on progress. We are so happy with the finished product and have already recommended Volpe to multiple neighbors looking for kitchen work. I cannot recommend this company enough.

google
Matt West
September 8, 2020

After a rather lengthy process to hire a roofing contractor, Volpe was selected over 4 other contractors as they were the most competitive over a five year time horizon. During the entire bidding process, our sales representative, Kevin Thompson, was the utmost professional. He was responsive to all my questions and gave me the confidence I needed to move forward with the contract. Once the project began, issues typical of any roofing job popped up, and I believe the recurring theme was poor communication from the project manager(s) to me, with the exception of Trevor Kistenmacher, who was the job foreman. Trevor went above and beyond a typical project foreman and worked diligently to rectify a missed detail. If I could give 6/5 stars to both Kevin and Trevor, I would! Thank you both for your patience and treating this project as if it was your own home.

google
Alligamoose Alligamoose
September 24, 2020

Volpe's roofers did amazing work on our roof replacement. The old roof was original, minimal, and 33 years old; showing every bit of its age and beginning to leak profusely. With the help of Volpe's brand ambassador, Tim, we carefully went through our replacement options covering newly available materials and techniques which have vastly improved since the days of the house's original construction (merely 33 years ago). We opted for a premium roof with premium materials, and they were all installed by experienced craftsmen. The crew was thorough, complete, and expedient. Their attention to detail was exemplary from start to finish. The old roofing materials were removed and the debris was cleaned up nicely. Any sections of roof sheathing which had been damaged over the years was skillfully replaced. I watched periodically as the selected materials were installed. No corners were cut, and everything was professionally completed. The final result was not just impressive looking, but far superior to what was originally installed in both materials and workmanship. We now have a roof that will protect us and our home for a long time without worry. From our initial contact with Volpe through the consultation, the estimate, materials delivery, and finally the installation and cleanup, Volpe's people were considerate, knowledgeable, skilled, conscientious and professional. This is a classic incidence of "you get what you pay for", and we now have a beautiful and guaranteed future over our home. Volpe is also currently replacing similarly aged stucco on two sides of our house with vinyl siding, as well as replacing siding on our garage. They are also replacing the gutters and downspouts. Although the siding is a separate project with a separate crew, the quality of workmanship and materials is just as exemplary. This was also a job filled with hidden surprises from the original construction. Once the old stucco was removed, there was a lot of sheathing which needed to be replaced. But with collective input and recommendation, all problems were solved, and the finished product looks beautiful. But at least for me, having seen what's "under the hood" of the job, I am even more impressed knowing that the beauty is not just cosmetic; the job was done right. Working with any contracting company can be a bit of a gamble, and you don't know what you're actually going to get until the materials arrive, work begins and the final result is visible. I offer my opinion that Volpe is NOT a gamble now that I have seen their work. I look forward to having Volpe do additional work on other parts of the house, both inside and out, in the near future.

google
Donna Rivera
September 25, 2020

Volpe completely gutted and renovated the only bathroom in our house. It was a mess - and after much decision, we decided to go with Volpe because of the excellent reputation they had in the area. They redid everything, from the plumbing/electricity to the drywall/paint/tile. I really have no flair for design and Anna Sarzynska, Project Consultant for Volpe, came to the rescue and created for us the most stunning bathroom we could ever imagine having. They were polite, clean, professional, ON TIME, and were right on target regarding when we could expect to have our bathroom back. Jon Roth (JR), Interior Project Consultant, was here every day of construction, making sure everything was done right and to code, and took care of everything for us and the construction people who were here. Today we have the most beautiful bathroom we could ever hope to have, thanks to Volpe and their staff. Five stars doesn't seem to be enough. We are more than delighted and highly recommend Volpe, especially Anna and JR enough to handle anything you need in home improvement.

google
Katie H
October 19, 2020

Many thanks to Chuck and the Volpe crew - we just love our two new bathrooms! COVID may have delayed the initial project start date but based on the outcome it was well worth the wait. Great craftsmanship, attention to detail and all around quality work by Dan, Jason, John and Charlie. Guys were great, very cautious from a COVID standpoint and always on time. We were very happy to be repeat customers and look forward to our next project with you. Thanks for everything !

google
Michael DuVall
October 22, 2020

Anna and JR were great to work with for our main bath remodel. Anna provided good design ideas that worked great in the completed bath. JR was always available when we had questions and was very responsive. The completion of the project was delayed due to the availability of some materials and the bath tub As a result of the pandemic. JR was very good at keeping us updated on the project. Overall, we are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Volpe.

google
franchesca heridia
October 25, 2020
Load More